Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Rosemoor Funeral Home
17943 Torrence Avenue
Lansing, Illinois 60438
Tel: (708) 474-2404

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert Stumpf Wed February 08, 2017
Lillian A. Dobrzeniecki (nee Ladowski) Sun February 05, 2017
Irene M. Sosnowski (nee Tomas) Sat January 14, 2017
Alfred C. Van Milligen Tue September 27, 2016
Kevin M Houlihan Sat July 30, 2016
Norma Lee Stawicki Thu July 21, 2016
Stella "Stanislawa" Dmytriw (nee Dobosz) Fri July 15, 2016
Anthony Dalton Tue July 05, 2016
Frances Maahs (nee Miller) Mon July 04, 2016
James M. Burke Wed June 08, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Rosemoor Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |